Become a DentalCodeology Member Today and Receive 40% of ALL Books & eBooks!

2018 Speaking Schedule & DCM Member-Only Events

Patti DiGangi believes dentistry is no longer just about fixing teeth. Dentistry IS oral medicine.

Patti and the DentalCodeology team work with dental professionals to demystify coding through workshops, webinars, and keynote speeches. As a result of Patti's work, dental professionals are coding more accurately, increasing practice profitability, and improving the oral-systemic health of their patients.

Download 2018 Speaker Packet

Patti's 2018 Course Schedule & DCM Member-ONLY Events

Date Group Course Name Course Link Location

Monday 6/25/18 at 7:30pm

DCM Mastermind Members Only Evite GoToMeeting
Sunday 7/8/18 at
7 pm central
DCC (Dental Codeology Consortium) Coding Committee Evite

GoToMeeting

Tuesday 7/24/18 at 8pm DCM Mastermind Members Only Evite GoToMeeting

Wed.8/1/18 at 8:30 am

RDH Under One Roof General Session Teledentistry: Pathway to Prosperity
with Cindy Purdy
UOR National Harbor, MD 
Wed.8/1/18  at 2pm RDH Under One Roof General Session Insurance Fraud by Accident or Ignonance  UOR National Harbor, MD 
Thursday
8/2/18 
RDH Under One Roof Workshop sponsored by Curaprox Metrics for Systematic Oral Health Success  with Judy Bendit UOR National Harbor, MD 
Friday 8/3/18 7:15-9:30an RDH Under One Roof 

DCM Meet-Up

Evite Invitation Only
Sunday 826/18 at 7pm DCC (Dental Codeology Consortium) Coding Committee Evite GoToMeeting
 Tuesday 8/21/18 Perio Protect Masters Series Webinar CDT Codes Create New Profit Centers: Dental-Medical Necessity PerioProtect Online

Wednesday 
8/22/18

VIVA Learnng Air Techniques Acceptable Waterline Quality: How Much Is Enough? VIVA Learning Online
Wednesday 9/5/18 at 8pm DCM Mastermind Members Only Evite

GoToMeeting

Friday 9/14/18 Fifth District Dental Society CDT Codes Create New Profit Centers: Teledentistry, A1C Testing and More 5th District Syracuse, NY
Sunday 9/16/18 at 7pm DCC (Dental Codeology Consortium) Coding Committee Evite GoToMeeting
Friday 9/28/18 Iowa Dental Hygienists' Association  A Ginvigitis Code Finally! A Game Changer IDHA Ankeny IA
Monday 10/8/18 at 8pm DCM Mastermind Members Only Evite GoToMeeting
Thursday 10/11/2018 Periodontal Specialists Education Outreach CDT Codes Create New Profit Centers: Teledentistry, A1C Testing and More PSEO Rochester, MN
Friday 10/19/2018 New Mexico  Dental Hygienists' Association  Teledentistry: Pathway to Prosperity co-presented with Cindy Purdy NMDHA Albuquerque, NM
Sunday 10/21/18 at 7pm DCC (Dental Codeology Consortium) Coding Committee Evite GoToMeeting
Friday 10/26/18 West Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association CDT Codes Create New Profit Centers: Teledentistry, A1C Testing and More WVDHA Bridgeport, WV
Friday 10/26/18 West Virginia Dental Hygienists' Association Name It, Claim It Treat It 2018 and Beyond WVDHA Bridgeport, WV
Friday 11/2/18 Indiana Dental Hygienists' Association  CDT Code Game Changers: End D4346 Confusion and Teledentistry Road Map IDHA Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 11/6/18 at 8pm DCM Mastermind Members Only Evite GoToMeeting
Friday
11/9/18
Casco Bay Hygiene Study Club Riding the Wave of the Silver Tsunami: A Guide to Creating An Oral-Systemic Practice CBSC Falmouth, ME
Sunday 12/9/18 at 7pm central DCC (Dental Codeology Consortium) Coding Committee Evite GoToMeeting